January

Jan 27 Tue
paper diamond WEB
98.3 The Penguin FM and Ziggy's By The Sea Present: PAPER DIAMOND w/ NADASTROM and TORRO TORRO $17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jan 29 Thu
1383419_10151621621621981_1856823625_n
EARPHUNK w/ PobCause $7 adv | $10 day of show
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Jan 30 Fri
CB 3476lr RT3
CHASE BRYANT w/ OLD SOUTHERN MOONSHINE REVIVAL $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Jan 31 Sat
TRIAL BY FIRE ZBS 1-31
TRIAL BY FIRE
THE ULTIMATE JOURNEY TRIBUTE
w/ TBA $10 adv | $13 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm

February

Feb 4 Wed
Magic Mike Male Revue 2015
MAGIC MIKE LADIES’ NIGHT MALE REVUE It's LADIES' NIGHT…OH..WHAT..A..NIGHT $15 adv | $20 day of
$30 VIP TABLE (individual tickets)
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
Feb 6 Fri
10577077_793288670702753_1893658220747765417_n
TYLER FARR Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm $25 adv | $30 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Feb 7 Sat
PASSAFIRE
BOB MARLEY BIRTHDAY PARTY PASSAFIRE w/ Signal Fire
Medicated Sunfish
$10 | Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Feb 13 Fri
538320_10150796363502611_271341021_n
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm $30 advance | $35 day of
Call for our VIP SUITE, TABLE
and GOLD ROOM reservations
Feb 14 Sat
10848031_764054660308727_4898325943014336967_n
TAB BENOIT Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITES or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Feb 18 Wed
web
98.3 The Penguin FM and Ziggy's By The Sea Present: Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors w/ Angaleena Presley $13 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Feb 19 Thu
936513_10151824769712058_1621490280_n
WHO’S BAD
(The Ultimate Michael Jackson Tribute)
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm $12 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Feb 20 Fri
nmo_vertical tour photo
North Mississippi Allstars & Anders Osborne
Present N.M.O.
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Feb 22 Sun
jte_image_new_01-2
98.3 The Penguin FM and Ziggy's By The Sea Present: JUSTIN TOWNES EARLE w/ GILL LANDRY $17 adv | $20 day of
$30 limited GA seating
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:6pm | Show:7pm
Feb 26 Thu
10392452_753961564678794_7770565575239196154_n
WHITEY MORGAN and the 78’s w/ TBA $10 adv | $12 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Feb 27 Fri
10847902_750726141669003_4666173728323479959_n
MACHINE FUNK (Widespread Panic Tribute) w/ RUNAWAY GIN (Phish Tribute) $10 | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Feb 28 Sat
1901879_761266510614966_3667631143172130102_n
3DX: 3D DANCE EXPERIENCE 17+ ONLY Doors:9pm | Party:10pm

March

Mar 3 Tue
10624663_769736209740572_6942308157100380001_n
THE GREEN w/ THROUGH THE ROOTS $14 adv | $17 day of
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
Mar 4 Wed
10574415_10152672094484653_1530017043732951844_n
PAT GREEN Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 6 Fri
HELL YEAH
HELLYEAH w/ Devour The Day
Like A Storm
$25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Mar 7 Sat
10487302_772186606189623_2 copy
Cody Canada & the Departed w/ Jason Boland & The Stragglers $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Mar 12 Thu
10915271_787825494618698_6 copy
CONEY ISLAND HIGH ROCK N ROLL ROADSHOW w/ THE DEADLY LO-FI $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Mar 13 Fri
Adobe Photoshop PDF
THE BOUNCING SOULS w/ Ship Thieves
Years Till Now
Monkey Knife Fight
$15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Mar 17 Tue
SS WEB
SUICIDE SILENCE w/ EMMURE
WITHIN RUINS
FIT FOR AN AUTOPSY
$17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Mar 20 Fri
Corey Smith PR Photo white (1) - no Logo
COREY SMITH w/ TBA Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
$20 adv | $25 day of
Mar 27 Fri
TribalSeeds
TRIBAL SEEDS w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Mar 28 Sat
Sold Out

May

May 7 Thu
!!!!Sgvdfhbdsfhdsfhdfhnsdfh
MODERN ROCK 98.7 PRESENTS THE KOOKS w/ Joywave and Young Rising Sons $20 adv | $25 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm