September

Sep 22 Mon
ESPN_MNF_CLR_Pos
MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL ALL YOU CAN EAT HOTDOGS 7pm | $5 ENTRY
1 ¢ Draft | $2 Domestics
$3 Wells
$4 Fireballs
Sep 25 Thu
nb-nbg-press2013-lg
98.3 THE PENGUIN PRESENTS NICKI BLUHM & THE GRAMBLERS w/ THE MOTHER HIPS $13 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Sep 26 Fri
JACKYL FLYER RIDE FLYER
BIKE RIDE w/ JESSE JAMES OF JACKYL TICKETS AVAILABLE AT PERFORMANCE CYCLES &
ZIGGY'S
$25 - INCLUDES RIDE AND TICKET
Sep 26 Fri
jackyl web
JACKYL w/ CROSSROADS $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Sep 27 Sat
Periphery_EscapeFromStudio cropped
PERIPHERY The Contortionist
Intervals
 TOOTHGRINDER
$17 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Sep 29 Mon
ESPN_MNF_CLR_Pos
MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL ALL YOU CAN EAT HOTDOGS 7pm | $5 ENTRY
1 ¢ Draft | $2 Domestics
$3 Wells
$4 Fireballs
Sep 30 Tue
10250172_10152361170625256_386300216319123748_n
ROCK105 PRESENTS AVATAR w/ Cilver
Arbor Vitale
Foes of the Fallen
$5 | Doors:7pm | Show:8pm

October

Oct 2 Thu
Imelda-May
IMELDA MAY w/ The Bellfuries $17 adv | $20 day of
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Oct 3 Fri
Brett extra web
BRETT ELDREDGE w/ CAM $15 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 4 Sat
10547661_679100588831559_4641304748719405722_n
WWAY 50th ANNIVERSARY w/ Smokin' - The Ultimate Arena Rock Show Doors:9pm | $10
Oct 6 Mon
ESPN_MNF_CLR_Pos
MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL ALL YOU CAN EAT HOTDOGS 7pm | $5 ENTRY
1 ¢ Draft | $2 Domestics
$3 Wells
$4 Fireballs
Oct 7 Tue
Eyes-Set-To-Kill
EYES SET TO KILL w/ LIKE MONROE
SCARE DON'T FEAR
BREAK THE SKYLINE
$10 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
Oct 8 Wed
10462645_10152530761253117_721518478744313973_n
TREVOR HALL w/ CAS HALEY $10 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 9 Thu
nude party
THE NUDE PARTY
GREENHOUSE
PSYCHEDELIC ROCK FUSION 70'S JAMZ $5 | 10pm
Oct 10 Fri
spacepicwlogo
BIG SOMETHING FREE w/ JJ GREY and MOFRO TICKET STUB $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Oct 12 Sun
10514740_697947976919396_3865254793577417278_n
THE REVIVALISTS w/ NAUGHTY PROFESSOR $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Oct 15 Wed
Thorn-Lo-Res-1
PAUL THORN w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Oct 16 Thu
aer web
Aer & DIZZY WRIGHT Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Oct 18 Sat
10413354_895176593831269_4960322946978973449_n
AUTHORITY ZERO BASTARD SUNS $10 ADV | $15 DAY OF
Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
Oct 19 Sun
PromoPhoto1
98.3 THE PENGUIN PRESENTS NAHKO and MEDICINE FOR THE PEOPLE w/ DUSTIN THOMAS Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Oct 20 Mon
10487305_787277101305369_7875753691399424523_n
Whitey Morgan and the 78’s w/ TBA $7 adv | $10 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Oct 23 Thu
10505291_786722424681490_3761890958583644283_n
TWIZTID w/ Kung Fu Vampire
Neurotic November
 Stitchy C
DUX
Psych Ward Druggies
$20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm
Oct 24 Fri
Oct 25 Sat
LTJ4_Credit_Dennis_Ho
LESS THAN JAKE w/ The Interrupters $18 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 8:30pm
Oct 27 Mon
ESPN_MNF_CLR_Pos
MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL ALL YOU CAN EAT HOTDOGS 7pm | $5 ENTRY
1 ¢ Draft | $2 Domestics
$3 Wells
$4 Fireballs
Oct 28 Tue
web  Steppas
THE SUPERVILLAINS Through The Roots
The Steppas
Treehouse
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:30pm
Oct 31 Fri
Untitled-1
HALLOWEEN HOMETOWN THROWDOWN 2 w/ SIGNAL FIRE and more! $10 adv | $13 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm

November

Nov 6 Thu
Nov 13 Thu
Edwin Pro copy
EDWIN McCAIN Doors8pm | Show:9pm $15 adv | $20 day of
$30 GOLD CIRCLE (seated pit tix)
Email for VIP SUITE and
GOLD ROOM reserservations
Nov 14 Fri
Safaeian_X0A9225-web
LOUDPVCK Doors: 9pm | Show:10pm $15 adv | $20 day of
Nov 16 Sun
whitechapel_zbts copy
WHITECHAPEL w/ GLASS CLOUD $15 adv | $18 day of
Doors: 7:00pm | Show: 7:30pm
Nov 18 Tue
560224_10151262451456820_695831220_n
GANGSTAGRASS w/ Megan Jean and the Klay Family Band $10 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Nov 19 Wed
156335_590880694323122_1558378159_n
Wayne Static of Static-X
Powerman5000
w/ AMERICAN HEADCHARGE
9ELECTRIC
$20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9:00pm
Nov 20 Thu
LnTPressPhoto
LOVE & THEFT w/ Joel Crouse and DJ DU $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 21 Fri
TheNthPower_Photo_5
THE Nth POWER featuring: Nikki Glaspie (Dumpstaphunkf/Beyoncé) & Nigel Hall (Lettuce, John Scofield) $10 GA | Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Nov 24 Mon
10583879_682444811830470_3684594721138820435_n
THE MISFITS w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITE and
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:7pm | Show:8pm

December

Dec 3 Wed
10410425_685552034853081_6 copy
DOPAPOD w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 5 Fri
Jason Aldean tribute JPEG#2
ULTIMATE ALDEAN Jason Aldean Tribute Show $7 adv | $10 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 12 Fri
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO w/ Driftwood $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 13 Sat
1186212_10151610120182584_2103849438_n
JIM QUICK & THE COASTLINE XMAS PARTY Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm $10 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITES and
GOLD ROOM reservation
Dec 14 Sun
10531363_688742047867413_3826781723710179733_o
TAB BENOIT w/ Samantha Fish $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITES or
GOLD ROOM RESERVATIONS
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm