November

Nov 28 Fri
CANNABIS CORPSE w/ Mammoth Grinder
Inanimate Existence
Salvacion
$10 adv | $13 day of
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Nov 29 Sat
10366188_10152385177509501_318897579637521779_n
NANTUCKET w/ Seneca Guns & Groove Fetish $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 8:30pm
Email for VIP SUITES or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations

December

Dec 1 Mon
ESPN_MNF_CLR_Pos
MONDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL ALL YOU CAN EAT HOTDOGS 7pm | $5 ENTRY
1 ¢ Draft | $2 Domestics
$3 Wells
$4 Fireballs
Dec 3 Wed
10410425_685552034853081_6 copy
DOPAPOD w/ TAUK
Greenhouse Band
$10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 4 Thu
Crowbar Instagram
CROWBAR | UNEARTH BLACK CROWN INITIATE
CROBOT
CROBOT
DAYWRECKER
$15 adv | $20 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 6 Sat
10689984_794541977276878_5852251418460031008_n
SIGNAL FIRE Murphy's Kids
Medicated Sunfish
 Elephant Convoy
$7 advance | $10 day of
$5 door w/ canned good/donation (for NOURISH NC)
Doors: 8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 11 Thu
1896762_10152308336729809_235774990_n
SEBASTIAN BACH w/ Loose Jets $20 adv | $25 day of
$50 Gold Circle
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 12 Fri
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO w/ THE DELUGE $17 adv | $20 day of
Email for VIP SUITE or
GOLD ROOM reservations
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Dec 13 Sat
10277450_10152510197642448_1607935891760756793_n
MADBALL SOUTHERN TIES 2014 FEST $20 Early Bird (lmtd. available)
$25 Advance | $30 Day Of
Doors: 2pm
Dec 14 Sun
10531363_688742047867413_3826781723710179733_o
TAB BENOIT w/ Tommy Castro & Samantha Fish $20 adv | $25 day of
Email for VIP SUITES or
GOLD ROOM RESERVATIONS
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Dec 19 Fri
1186212_10151610120182584_2103849438_n
JIM QUICK & THE COASTLINE XMAS PARTY w/ EASTBOUND $10 adv | $15 day of
Email for VIP SUITES and
GOLD ROOM reservation
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Dec 20 Sat
AA WEB
ASKING ALEXANDRIA w/ Blessthefall
Chelsea Grin
Upon A Burning Body
The Family Ruin
$25 adv | $30 day of
Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm

January

Jan 16 Fri
10689912_741907002550917_8 copy
STEEP CANYON RANGERS Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm $15 adv | $20 day of show
Email for VIP SUITE
or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jan 18 Sun
BADFISH
Badfish – Sublime Tribute w/ SHRUB $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jan 21 Wed
striptothis_poster_admat WEB
CHERUB w/ Mystery Skulls
ForteBowie
$17 adv | $19 day of
Doors:8pm | Show:9pm
Jan 24 Sat
1899964_10152458923487169_1766512534527715389_n
MOON TAXI w/ GROOVE FETISH $12 adv | $15 day of
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jan 27 Tue
paper diamond WEB
PAPER DIAMOND Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm $17 adv | $20 day of
Jan 29 Thu
1383419_10151621621621981_1856823625_n
EARPHUNK w/ PobCause $7 adv | $10 day of show
Doors:9pm | Show:10pm

February

Feb 13 Fri
538320_10150796363502611_271341021_n
George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm $30 advance | $35 day of
Call for our VIP SUITE, TABLE
and GOLD ROOM reservations