TRAPT
TRAPT 

Thursday, July 30th.  

Buy Tickets
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME 

SUNDAY, AUGUST 9TH 

Buy Tickets
DAVID ALLAN COE
DAVID ALLAN COE 

Saturday, August 15th 

Buy Tickets
COLLIE BUDDZ
COLLIE BUDDZ 

Friday, August 14th 

Buy Tickets
Aug 6 Thu
Untitled-1
ENEMY IN DISGUISE Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $3
Aug 7 Fri
IMG_2577 copy
ONE TREE HILL LAUNCH PARTY DJ BATTLE vs DJ KAHUNA 9:00pm | $30 General Admission
$100 VIP Tickets
Aug 8 Sat
Aug 9 Sun
10438414_813015732079286_8970584560175056199_n
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME w/ ANIMALS AS LEADERS
THE CONTORTIONIST
$22 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 10 Mon
Untitled-2
Glow Zumba Fitness & Hula Hoop Training Zumba - 6pm | Hula Hoop - 8pm
$10 Per Class
$25 Per Month (One Class)
$35 Per Month (Both Classes)
Aug 13 Thu
PBL WEB
POINT BREAK LIVE Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm $25 - RUSH / FIRST 4 ROWS
$20 - GENERAL ADMISSION
$15 - STANDING ROOM ONLY
Aug 13 Thu
mickey avalon web
MICKEY AVALON w/ TBA $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 11pm | Show: midnight
Aug 14 Fri
collie web
COLLIE BUDDZ w/ SIGNAL FIRE $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITES or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 15 Sat
PBL WEB
POINT BREAK LIVE – CHARITY EVENT Doors: 5pm | Show: 6pm | Over By 8pm $60 - FIRST 3 ROWS
$40 - GENERAL ADMISSION
Aug 15 Sat
Untitled-1
DAVID ALLAN COE AN EVENING WITH $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8:30pm | Show: 9:30pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 16 Sun
DOWN
DOWN w/ CHILD BITE
MOUNTAIN OF WIZARD
$22 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 19 Wed
11391176_850802531661363_6442042549193319511_n
BRIDGE TO GRACE w/ Clarity For Ransom
Break the Skyline
Free Candy
$5 adv | $10 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Aug 20 Thu
11231153_948449298509095_1 copy
#MySummerCrush $1000 in CASH & PRIZES
Aug 20 Thu
Untitled-1
HANNAH GOBLE w/ COLTON LEIGHTON $3 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Aug 21 Fri
Untitled-2
BACK TO SCHOOL BASH ASHER ROTH w/ CHUCK INGLISH $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Aug 22 Sat
11265145_1505772103031245_7887207741378710508_n
BILLY BOB THORNTON & THE BOXMASTERS w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE
or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 24 Mon
11295584_10153308568192908_5368181575770170211_n
¡Mayday! w/ Kap Kallous Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm | $10
Aug 25 Tue
webb
BOBAFLEX w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Aug 26 Wed
Citizen Cope Photo web
CITIZEN COPE WITH FULL BAND $36 adv | $41 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 3 Thu
Untitled-1
SHWAYZE w/ TBA $12 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 5 Sat
FFWEN
FEAR FACTORY Once Human
Before The Mourning
The Bloodline
$15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 6 Sun
harvfv
Summer’s Last Stand featuring ATLAS ROAD CREW and PEOPLE’S BLUES OF RICHMOND w/ PIANO $7 adv | $12 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 8 Tue
GWAR WEB
GWAR w/ BUTCHER BABIES
BATTLECROSS
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:45pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 10 Thu
BUCK WEB
BUCKCHERRY w/ Saving Abel
Sons Of Texas
$20 advance | $27 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 16 Wed
Megadeth Final Admat v1.indd
Tremonti & Trivium: The HardDrive Live Tour $23 adv | $30 day of show
Doors:7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 19 Sat
WOMBATS WEB
PRESENTED BY MODERN ROCK 98.7 THE WOMBATS w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 23 Wed
BETTY WEB
HELMET “Betty” 20th Anniversary Show (Playing Album From Start To Finish) An evening with Helmet
(performing 2 sets)
$17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Oct 6 Tue
20150415AC0276 139-Edit
AARON CARTER – CANCELLED Hannah Goble
Lauren Langley
$12 adv | $15 day of show
$62 meet-n-greet
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Oct 9 Fri
1902944_10152517769804547_1059788203739972794_n
IN THE VALLEY BELOW w/ THE MOTH AND THE FLAME $9.87 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation
Oct 10 Sat
Untitled-1
RUSTED ROOT – DIRTY DOZEN BRASS BAND Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Nov 3 Tue
MINUS WEB
Performing Menos El Oso In Its Entirety MINUS THE BEAR w/ o'brother
Aero Flynn
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 5 Thu
pjopjpo
PAPADOSIO w/ TBA $17 adv | $22 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Nov 12 Thu
COREY WEB
COREY SMITH w/ TBA $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 18 Wed
DONNA WEB
DONNA THE BUFFALO & PETER ROWAN Ben Cohen (Founder of Ben & Jerry's) $20 advance | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Nov 21 Sat
scotspress2
SOUTHERN CULTURE ON THE SKIDS w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservation