THE MOVEMENT
THE MOVEMENT 

SUNDAY, MAY 31st 

Buy Tickets
ALLEN STONE
ALLEN STONE  

WEDNESDAY, JUNE 3rd 

Buy Tickets
BIG DATA
BIG DATA 

Friday, June 5th 

Buy Tickets
THE FREDDY JONES BAND
THE FREDDY JONES BAND 

Thursday, June 11th 

Buy Tickets
AMERICAN AQUARIUM
AMERICAN AQUARIUM 

Friday, June 12th 

Buy Tickets
TYCHO
TYCHO 

Monday, June 15th 

Buy Tickets
May 29 Fri
10361335_363877960470196_6408256141449719535_n
AGAINST THEIR WILL Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm $5 adv | $10 day of show
May 31 Sun
TheMovement-presspic-01_800
THE MOVEMENT w/ SIGNAL FIRE & ELEPHANT CONVOY $10 adv | $15 day of
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 3 Wed
ASWEB
ALLEN STONE w/ Brynn Elliott $17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 5 Fri
BIG DATA WEB
Modern Rock 98.7​ Presents: BIG DATA w/ TBA $9.87 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 6 Sat
11295604_1575848739370161_8955002526597637677_n copy
PULSE – EDM – WILMINGTON MUST BE 18 (with ID) $10 advance | $20 day of show
Doors: 9pm
Jun 7 Sun
reggae sunday web
REGGAE SUNDAYS w/ SEALH DUBB EVERY SUNDAY REGGAE $3 | Doors: 8:00pm | Show: 9pm
Jun 11 Thu
FJB_bw_grande
FREDDY JONES BAND w/ TBA $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Jun 12 Fri
_H3A6045 copy
AMERICAN AQUARIUM w/ TRUCKER TROY AND THE CONVOY $10 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 13 Sat
Purple-Heart-Homes-logo
ROCK FOR PURPLE HEART HOMES Doors: 5pm | Show: 6pm | S10 Donation
Jun 15 Mon
Tycho_PhotoByReubenWu_1 copy
TYCHO w/ Autograf $20 adv | $23 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jun 17 Wed
Untitled-1
P.O.D. w/ FROM ASHES TO NEW
FAILURE ANTHEM
WEAVING THE FATE
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 18 Thu
northstarartists_cowboymouth
COWBOY MOUTH w/ MEDUSA STONE $15 adv | $20 day of
Doors 8:00pm| Show: pm
Jun 19 Fri
UHPhoto
UNKNOWN HINSON w/ PHANTOM PLAYBOYS $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITES or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jun 20 Sat
11046732_10153216321836654_6247845315829041825_n
MachineFunk “Tribute to Widespread Panic” Two great cover bands. One trippy night. $10 | Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jun 24 Wed
13240_803769919666891_6641361444383067317_n
MAGIC MIKE MALE REVUE Featuring Zack and Black Mike from the new sequel, Magic Mike XXL!! Doors: 7:30pm | Show: 8:30pm
$15 adv | $20 day of | $35 VIP
Jun 26 Fri
BadfishPromo2010_1_color_tn
BADFISH – A TRIBUTE TO SUBLIME w/ Beebs and Her Money Makers​ $15 adv | $18 day of
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jul 1 Wed
10429828_824751920905667_3677539068887235052_n
PIGEONS PLAYING PING PONG w/ THE FRITZ $7 adv | $10 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Jul 2 Thu
ZBTS_07_02_15 copy
MICRO WRESTLING CHAMPIONSHIP Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm RINGSIDE: $20 adv | $25 day of
GA: $15 adv | $20 day of
Jul 3 Fri
GLOJUNE13POSTER copy
GLO PAINT PARTY MORE INFO FORTHCOMING
Jul 4 Sat
10863973_10153527729023957_2069125123563411604_o
HE IS LEGEND w/ MUST BE THE HOLY GHOST
Youth League
Aquatic Ceremony
$10 adv | $12 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jul 5 Sun
dead-fair-thee-well
“Fare Thee Well: Celebrating 50 Years of Grateful Dead” THE GRATEFUL DEAD'S FINAL PERFORMANCE LIVE $5 | Doors: 6pm | Show: 7pm
ON OUR 20 FOOT PROJECTOR SCREEN
Jul 5 Sun
reggae sunday web
REGGAE SUNDAYS w/ Yama Deo EVERY SUNDAY REGGAE $3 | Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Jul 17 Fri
matis web
MATISYAHU w/ TBA $25 adv | $30 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jul 18 Sat
Untitled-1
MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK The Spill Canvas
Sorority Noise
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jul 22 Wed
smweb
SMASH MOUTH THE ULTIMATE SUMMER PARTY BAND $20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Jul 25 Sat
549221_982988088378918_894 copy
THE COMMON VISION TOUR 2015 ft. EVERY TIME I DIE w/ Real Friends
COUNTERPARTS
& More
$20 Adv | $25 Day Of Show
Doors 4:30pm | Show: 5:30
All Ages
Jul 28 Tue
Untitled-2
THY ART IS MURDER w/ THE WAKE WITHIN $15 General Admission
$25 VIP Balcony (limited)
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Aug 7 Fri
IMG_2577 copy
ONE TREE HILL LAUNCH PARTY DJ BATTLE vs DJ KAHUNA 9:00pm | $30 General Admission
$100 VIP Tickets
Aug 9 Sun
10438414_813015732079286_8970584560175056199_n
BETWEEN THE BURIED AND ME w/ ANIMALS AS LEADERS
THE CONTORTIONIST
$22 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 8pm
Email for VIP SUITE and
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 14 Fri
collie web
COLLIE BUDDZ w/ SIGNAL FIRE $15 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 9pm | Show: 10pm
Email for VIP SUITES or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 16 Sun
DOWN
DOWN w/ CHILD BITE
MOUNTAIN OF WIZARD
$22 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Aug 26 Wed
Citizen Cope Photo web
CITIZEN COPE WITH FULL BAND $36 adv | $41 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 3 Thu
Untitled-1
SHWAYZE w/ TBA $12 adv | $15 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 8 Tue
GWAR WEB
GWAR w/ BUTCHER BABIES
BATTLECROSS
$20 adv | $25 day of show
Doors: 7pm | Show: 7:45pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations
Sep 19 Sat
WOMBATS WEB
THE WOMBATS w/ TBA $17 adv | $20 day of show
Doors: 8pm | Show: 9pm
Email for VIP SUITE or
PLATINUM TABLE reservations